Necros Christos - Nine Graves - LP

"Pure Death Metal darkness, played with utter class and perfection. NECROS CHRISTOS succeeded in capturing the most harsh, obscure and wicked material up to date with this EP. Two new exclusive songs, re-recorded yet totally new arranged versions of two old band classics + four interludes and one huge, persian influenced midtro... The most abyssic Death Metal imaginable.Nine Graves to be opened indeed!" / Sepulchral Voice


1. Temple I
2. Black Bone Crucifix
3. Temple II
4. Va Koram Do Rex Satan
5. Gate: Solh
6. Baptized by the Black Urine of the Deceased
7. Temple III
8. Nine Graves
9. Temple IV

Total playing time: 40:16 minutes


16,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Necros Christos - Nine Graves - LP