Deus Mortem - The Fiery Blood - MLP

Jacket on rough carton, flooded black inside
Double-sided DIN A2 poster
Plastic protection sleeve

Four new songs in the by now infamous Deus Mortem vein; world class musicianship, powerful production and masterful songwriting makes this nothing short but another stellar release by this Polish horde.
110% relentless, hateful, yet elegant savagery, you won't be disappointed. Written and recorded partially at the same time as the critically acclaimed Kosmocide, The Fiery Blood continues where they left off.
Epic, dynamic, chaotic, crushing and dark; few, if any, does this style of Black Metal better.

Necrosodom – vocals & guitars
Sinister – guitar
L.Th – bass
Stormblast – drums


Written by Necrosodom
Recorded at Heinrich House Studio
Production – Filip Halucha
Front cover & artwork – Mar.A Artworks
Callighraphy & logo – Ihasan art.
Photos – Soundterror
Graphic design – Mentalporn

1. Down the Scorched Paradise 04:09
2. Lord of All Graves 05:31
3. Breaking the Sceptres, Crushing the Wands 04:40
4. Nod 05:30
Total: 19:51


18,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Deus Mortem - The Fiery Blood - MLP