Impiety - Terroreign (Apocalyptic Armageddon Command) - PicLP

The new album released on a picture disc, limited to 250 copies only. Comes in a noble gatefold cover with huge A2 poster.


1. Intro
2. Vientos De Holocausto
3. Atomic Angel Assault
4. Terroreign
5. As Judea Burns
6. Goatfather
7. Bestial To The Bone
8. The Black Fuck
9. My Dark Subconscious (Morbid Cover)

Total playing time: 35:50



15,00 EUR

16 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs