Flagellant - Monuments - CD

After the release of the “Morbus Nefastus” 12" MLP (via Sigilla Malae), Flagellant from Sweden present their excellent debut full length album, containing six hymns of praise for the Prince of Death and the great Void.


1. The Black Void Unfolds
2. God of Torment
3. The Unseeing Eye
4. Monuments
5. Within the Circle of Ouroboros
6. Into the Maws of Death

Total playing time: 40:06


10,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs