Elend - The Umbersun - DLP

10 year anniversary edition.Gatefold cover, printed inner sleeves.

This edition, which was carefully remastered by ELEND, features the original artwork (refused by Music for Nations at the time of the first release) and a bonus track recorded during the same sessions, "Overture (Prelude)".


01. Overture
02. Du Tréfonds Des Ténèbres
03. Melpomene
04. Moon Of Amber
05. Apocalypse
06. Umbra
07. The Umbersun
08. In The Embrasure Of Heaven
09. The Wake Of The Angel
10. Au Tréfonds Des Ténèbres


17,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs