The True Endless - Legacy of Hate - DigiCD

"New full length from Italy’s Black Metal stalwarts and long time associates of Aphelion. Epic BM in the vein of the old gods.Line up features members of Forgotten Tomb,Opera IX, Skoll etc. Mastered by Magnus Devo Andersson of Marduk." (Aphelion Productions)


1. Admission Ov Khaos
2. As Our Ancestors
3. Perverse Vision
4. Intermezzo
5. Legacy of Hate
6. Listen
7. Pursission

Total playing time: 39:28 minutes


11,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs