Aborym - Generator - LP

Comes as a noble 180g black vinyl housed in a deluxe hardcover gatefold cover, and includes an A1 full colour poster.


1. Armageddon
2. Disgust and Rage (Sic Transit Gloria Mundi)
3. A Dog-Eat-Dog World
4. Ruinrama Kolossal S.P.Q.R.
5. Generator
6. Suffer Catalyst
7. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
8. Man Bites God
9. I Reject!

Total playing time: 44:20 minutes


18,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs