Deathspell Omega - Paracletus - DigiCD

"It took DEATHSPELL OMEGA almost nine years to complete their trilogy. “Paracletus” is the last chapter, following “Si Monumentum Requires, Circumspice” and “Fas – Ite, Maledicti, in Ignem Aeternum” of their musical and spiritual quest, during which they put everything at risk. The release closes the circle of the hallucinating sound of dissonant violence and menacing splendour, exploring the depths of abjection and corruption of the other worlds on high." (NED)


01. Epiklesis I
02. Wings of Predation
03. Abscission
04. Dearth
05. Phosphene
06. Epiklesis II
07. Malconfort
08. Have you Beheld the Fevers?
09. Devouring Famine
10. Apokatastasis Pantôn

Total playing time 42:34 minutes


13,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Deathspell Omega - Paracletus - DigiCD