Judas Iscariot - Distant in Solitary Night - CD


1. The Wind Stands Silent
2. Where the Winter Beats Incessant
3. The Black Clouds Roll Under the Parapet Of The Sky
4. The Clear Moon, and the Glory of the Darkness
5. To the Black Tower of Victory
6. In the Bliss of the Eternal Valleys of Hate
7. Portions of Eternity Too Great For the Eye of Man

Total playing time: 50:51 minutes


11,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs