Terra Tenebrosa - The Purging - Slipcase-DigiCD

This reissue comes in a Digipack packaging with original artwork encased in a slipcase with new artwork crafted by Dehn Sora. An exclusive "tarot" card is included with all copies. Audio content is identical to the Trust No One Recordings version.


01. The Redeeming Teratoma
02. The Compression Chamber
03. Black Pearl in a Crystalline Shell
04. House of Flesh
05. The Nucleus Turbine
06. The Purging
07. Terra Tenebrosa
08. At the Foot of the Tree
09. Disintegration
10. The Reave

Total playing time: 47:48 minutes


13,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs