Thorybos - Monuments of Doom Revealed - LP

Vinyl release of Thorybos' debut album, Monuments of Doom Revealed. Released in collaboration with Iron Bonehead Productions.

- Tracklist -

01.Anadolu Kavagh (Intromancy)
04.Orgiastic Rites of Bacchanalia
05.Conqueror of God's Dominion
06.Blood Libation
07.Iudaea Capta
08.Downfall of Masada
09.Scourged at the Pillar
10.From the Depths of Desolation


14,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs