Teitanblood - Seven Chalices - CD

"A monument of horrid Death Metal, as macabre as it is disgusting. Obscene violence and suffocating atmospheres entangled in multiple poisoned layers of perception... heretic and perverse scriptures deranged over 16 pages of bottomless perdition. A menacing experience rooted in an ancient past, yet a renewal by its burning extremism." (Norma Evangelium Diaboli)


01. Whore Mass
02. Domains of Darkness and Ancient Evil
03. Interlude (Arabian title)
04. Morbid Devil of Pestilence
05. Interlude (Cuneiform title)
06. Infernal Dance of the Wicked
07. Interlude (Sanskrit title)
08. Seven Chalices of Vomit and Blood
09. Qliphotic Necromancy
10. The Abomination of Desolation
11. The Origin of Death

Total playing time: 58:55 minutes


12,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs