Christ Agony - Unholyunion - DigiCD

First full- lenght release of Christ Agony is a huge dose of mysticism and specific atmosphere which Cezar still uses to cast a spell on another generation of listeners. “Unholyunion” is the beginning of trilogy, darkness, decadence, suffering and black metal art that is recognisable from the first note – Christ Agony!
Re-release as a digi pack + 8 page booklet

1.Inceremonical (Prophetical Part II)    
2.Darkthurnal (Eternal Shouts)
3.Dies Irae    
4.Ritualus Sceptrus (Mystery, Prophetical Part I)


12,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs