Sargeist - Let The Devil In - LP

Limited vinyl re-issue of Sargeist's masterpiece, Let The Devil In. The first 200 copies (MAX. 1 COPY EACH ORDER / CUSTOMER) come with gold/white mixed vinyl.  


01. Empire of Suffering
02. A Spell to Awaken the Temple
03. From the Black Coffin Lair
04. Burning Voice of Adoration
05. Nocturnal Revelation
06. Discovering the Enshrouded Eye
07. Let the Devil In
08. Sanguine Rituals
09. Twilight Breath of Satan
10. As Darkness Tears the World Apart



from 16,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

gold (+4,00 EUR)

gold (+4,00 EUR)
gold (+4,00 EUR)