Akhlys - The Dreaming I - DigiCD

"Naas Alcameth, the mastermind behind the beast NIGHTBRINGER, has amazing dreams, full of horrid shadows, white voices, and visions of nights beyond nights. He has used his terrific new creation, AKHLYS, as a vector to share this black onirism with listeners."


1. Breath and Levitation
2. Tides of Oneiric Darkness
3. Consummation
4. The Dreaming Eye
5. Into the Indigo Abyss

Total playing time: 45:52 minutes


13,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Akhlys - The Dreaming I - DigiCD