0 Products
Tiamat - The Astral Sleep - Gatefold LP
For a larger view click on the thumbnail

Tiamat - The Astral Sleep - Gatefold LP

Manufacturer: Floga Records
Shipping time: 3-4 Days
17,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Quantity Add to cart
  • Details
  • Recommendation
  • Customer-tip

Products description

Gatefold LP, black or swirled vinyl.


01. Neo Aeon (Intro)
02. Lady Temptress
03. Mountain of Doom
04. Dead Boys' Choir
05. Sumerian Cry (Part III)
06. On Golden Wings
07. Ancient Entity
08. The Southernmost Voyage
09. Angels Far Beyond
10. I Am the King (...of Dreams)
11. A Winter Shadow
12. The Seal (Outro)

More information

More products of: Floga Records

Recommended products:

Tiamat - Clouds - CD
Shipping time: 3-4 Days
11,00 EUR

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

This Product was added to our catalogue on 01/05/2021.