0 Products
Disfigured Dead - Visions of Death - CD
For a larger view click on the thumbnail

Disfigured Dead - Visions of Death - CD

Manufacturer: Hells Headbangers Records
Shipping time: 3-4 Days
11,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Quantity Add to cart
  • Details
  • More images

Products description

"Scream Bloody Gore!! An asset of old fashion Death Metal torn from the grave while intoxicated on genre pioneering masterpieces like "Severed Survival", "Horrified", "Into the Grave" and "Scream Bloody Gore". Prepare for memorable & heavy tracks of utter horror, pain, gore & death sure to satisfy all deathheads who have the guts to listen.

FOR DIE HARDS OF: Repulsion, Death, Autopsy, Grave"
(Hells Headbangers)


01. Beyond the Darkness
02. The Gates of Hell
03. Screamatorium
04. Mentally Mutilated
05. Welcome to the Morgue
06. The Act of an Unsound Mind
07. Dead But Walking
08. Trapped Between Worlds
09. Visions of Death
10. They Hear Your Heart Beating
11. Possessed Dead
12. Eternally Entombed

Total playing time: 50:48

More information

More products of: Hells Headbangers Records
For further information, please visit the homepage of this product.

More images of this product

Disfigured Dead - Visions of Death - CD

This Product was added to our catalogue on 03/12/2012.