Vomitchapel - Damnatio ad Bestias - DigiCD

Vomitchapel - Damnatio ad Bestias - DigiCD
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
11,00 EUR
16 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Products description

"Compiling all of Vomitchapel's demo material featuring 2008's "WARVOMITDEATHWORSHIP," 2009's "Sodominate," and newest material, 2011's "Submission to Beasts," DAMNATIO AD BESTIAS the essence of total blasphemy of christ. Filthy and bestial metal of death. Perverse worship of lust and sin. Vomitchapel, featuring GHOAT of Father Befouled and Encoffination, was formed in early 2008 and plays disgusting black metal of death. Perverse Worship of lust and sin." (Osmose Productions)

Tracks 1-6 are from "Sodominate".
Tracks 7-9 are the unreleased tracks, appearing under the collective title "Submission to Beasts".
Tracks 10-12 are from "Warvomitdeathworship"


01. Invocation of Lust
02. The Holy Orifice
03. Blasfemia
04. Rites of Inversion
05. Circle of Sodomy
06. Vomit Falls Upon Salvation
07. Devourment of...
08. Submission to Beasts
09. Flesh Ritual
10. BoneTempleMarch
11. ThySacredLamb
12. Whoresavior

  • You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.
W.T.C. / B&E Webshop