Dream Death - Pittsburgh Sludge Metal - DigiCD

Dream Death - Pittsburgh Sludge Metal - DigiCD
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
Dream Death - Pittsburgh Sludge Metal - DigiCD
12,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Products description

"Short-lived crushing 80's Doom/Death. Members would later move on to Penance, Pentagram (U.S.) & Cathedral. Features the very first DREAM DEATH gig live at the Electric Banana circa 1986 with excellent soundboard quality audio. Songs are mostly from their first demo plus cover tracks of Angelwitch and Celtic Frost exclusive to this live set only. Includes original artwork and ancient unpublished photos from 1986 encased in a factory sealed digipack CD." (Hells Headbangers)


1. Back From the Dead
2. Rhaizes Shadows
3. Wolves Bane
4. Under the Blood Red Moon
5. Method to Madness
6. Circle of the Tyrants (Celtic Frost cover)
7. Angel of Death (Angel Witch cover)
8. Sealed in Blood
9. Dream Death

Total playing time: 44:46

  • You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.
W.T.C. / B&E Webshop