0 Products
Heretoir - Substanz - Digi-DCD
For a larger view click on the thumbnail

Heretoir - Substanz - Digi-DCD

Manufacturer: Northern Silence Productions
Shipping time: 3-4 Days
14,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Quantity Add to cart
  • Details
  • Recommendation
  • Customer-tip

Products description

"Substanz is not the new Heretoir studio album but a compilation of the original recording of the debut demo/EP ".Existenz." + additional old tracks on CD 1, and a re-recording of completely revised and improved ".Existenz." songs on CD 2, recorded between 2011 and 2012 in Forester Recording Studio Munich."

The limited first edition of the 2CD comes in an 8-page Digipack.


CD 1 (".Existenz." EP + old tracks)
1. Erwachen im Dunkel
2. Ein Schrey in die Nacht
3. Verblasst
4. Ausgeburt
5. Weltenwandler
6. Herbstwind
7. Trümmerwelten
8. Nihil

CD 2 (Re-recording of ".Existenz." + bonus tracks)
1. Aura
2. Erwachen im Dunkel
3. Ein Schrey in die Nacht
4. Verblasst
5. Ausgeburt
6. Herbstwind
7. Snow Colours


More information

For further information, please visit the homepage of this product.

Recommended products:

Heretoir - Heretoir - DigiCD
Shipping time: 3-4 Days
13,00 EUR

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

This Product was added to our catalogue on 20/04/2013.