0 Products
Evil Army - Evil Army - CD
For a larger view click on the thumbnail

Evil Army - Evil Army - CD

Manufacturer: Hells Headbangers Records
Shipping time: 3-4 Days
11,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Quantity Add to cart
  • Details
  • Customer-tip

Products description


1. Edge Of Destruction
2. Evil Army
3. Driven To Violence
4. Realm Of Death
5. Wrong Approach
6. Sgt. Says Kill
7. Conquer Human Life
8. Severe Mental Disorder
9. Relentless Assault
10. Satan Made Me Do It
11. Scum Of The Earth
12. Watch Me Fall
13. Friday The 13th

Total playing time: 24:57

More information

More products of: Hells Headbangers Records
For further information, please visit the homepage of this product.

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

This Product was added to our catalogue on 09/10/2012.