Supreme Lord - Father Kaos - DigiCD

Supreme Lord - Father Kaos - DigiCD
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
11,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Products description

Included as a bonus videoclip for the song "Stop the Silence" and the demo "The Legion of Doom" in 2006.


01. Stop the Silence
02. Massacration
03. The Be(a)st Is from Hell
04. Father Kaos
05. Blood Is a Life
06. Shame ov God
07. Legion of Doom
08. Supreme Lord
09. Profanation (Incantation cover)
10. Ritual (Blasphemy cover)
11. Tormentor Infernal

Total playing time: 31:32 minutes

  • You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.
W.T.C. / B&E Webshop