0 Products
Die Toten kehren wieder mit dem Wind - Blut - DLP
For a larger view click on the thumbnail

Die Toten kehren wieder mit dem Wind - Blut - DLP

Manufacturer: None Shall Defy
Shipping time: 3-4 Days
20,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Quantity Add to cart
  • Details
  • More images
  • Customer-tip

Products description

The fourth output of this mysterious Black Metal entity out on vinyl for the first time. 11 tracks of obscure and haunting Black Metal, evoking an bleak atmosphere of forlorn nostalgia, drowning the mind in total desolation.

Gatefold Double LP on heavy vinyl, released in 300 blood-marked & handnumbered copies with poster & exclusive bonus tracks.


01. Meerwärts, gezeitenwärts
02. Im Abendrot
03. Blut
04. Unser Tod
05. Siechtum (und ein Blick zurück)
06. Wanderschaft
07. Schwärze
08. Inselhin
09. Und doch träumten wir einst
10. Das wüste Land
11. Nachtfrost    

More information

More products of: None Shall Defy
For further information, please visit the homepage of this product.

More images of this product

Die Toten kehren wieder mit dem Wind - Blut - DLP

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

This Product was added to our catalogue on 07/03/2017.