Morbid Angel - Covenant - DigiCD

Morbid Angel - Covenant - DigiCD
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
Morbid Angel - Covenant - DigiCD
13,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Products description

This highly limited edition digipak includes a bonus fold out album cover poster.


01. Rapture
02. Pain Divine
03. World of Shit (The Promised Land)
04. Vengeance Is Mine
05. The Lion's Den
06. Blood on My Hands
07. Angel of Disease
08. Sworn to the Black
09. Nar Mattaru
10. God of Emptiness

Total playing time: 41:04 minutes

  • You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.
W.T.C. / B&E Webshop