Drudkh - Songs of Grief and Solitude - Digipak CD

Drudkh - Songs of Grief and Solitude - Digipak CD
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
13,00 EUR
16 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Products description

"DRUDKH’s much sought after fifth masterpiece “Songs of Grief and Solitude” is released anew with carefully restored and remastered sound. The album surprises as a stunning acoustic detour, which reveals the deep Folklore roots of the Ukrainians long before the current trend in the Metal scene. Follow DRUDKH once more on a journey to freedom, self determination and enlightenment cast into a glorious musical shape!" (Season of Mist)


1. Sunset in Carpathians
2. Tears of Gods
3. Archaic Dance
4. The Milky Way
5. Why the Sun Becomes Sad
6. The Cranes Will Never Return Her
7. Grey-Haired Steppe

Total playing time: 36:00 minutes

  • You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.
W.T.C. / B&E Webshop