0 Products
Nekromantheon - Divinity of Death - CD
For a larger view click on the thumbnail

Nekromantheon - Divinity of Death - CD

Manufacturer: Duplicate Records
Shipping time: 3-4 Days
11,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Quantity Add to cart
  • Details
  • Customer-tip

Products description

"The debut album from Norway's new rulers of evil thrashing oldschool madness is finally here! Featuring members of Obliteration, Divinity Of Death is the perfect blend of classic Slayer, Possessed, Dark Angel, Sepultura etc. combined with Nekromantheon's own amazing songwriting and instrumental skills. One of the strongest debuts in years, recorded and produced by the band themselves in their own Kick Arse Studio for that old, necro feel!" (Duplicate Records)


01. Gringo Death
02. The Point of No Return
03. Cry Havoc
04. Divinity of Death
05. Lex Talionis
06. Devolutionary Storms
07. Tortured in Tartaros
08. Further Beyond
09. Acid Visions
10. Psyanide
11. Alcoholy Terror

Total playing time: 29:17 minutes

More information

More products of: Duplicate Records
For further information, please visit the homepage of this product.

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

This Product was added to our catalogue on 30/10/2012.